一道本不卡免费高清

Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Campus Recreation Staff

Here you will find the contact information for the Director of Recreation, Assistant Director of Recreation, and the Assistant Director for Aquatics and Membership. In addition, you will find all of the Campus Recreation Student Directors and Student Coordinators!

一道本不卡免费高清Janice DeMonsi

Director of Recreation

Budget, Facilities, Fitness, Scheduling, Weight Room

(408)-554-5491

jdemonsi@explore-biography.com

一道本不卡免费高清Kathryn Hutchings

Assistant Director of Recreation

Club Sports, Intramural Sports, Camp

(408)-554-5480

krhutchings@explore-biography.com

一道本不卡免费高清Colin Allison

Assistant Director for Aquatics and Membership 

(408) 551-3037callison@explore-biography.com 

Jordan Gregg

Student Director for Bronco Kids All Sports Camp & Marketing 

                           

camp@explore-biography.com

一道本不卡免费高清Maggie Ireland

Student Coordinator - Aquatics

 aquatics@explore-biography.com 

一道本不卡免费高清Allie Folks

Student Coordinator - Budget

 

campusrec@explore-biography.com 

Ava McQuade

Student Coordinator - Club Sports

 clubsports@explore-biography.com 

一道本不卡免费高清Abby Cordero

Student Coordinator - Intramurals

 

campusrec@explore-biography.com

一道本不卡免费高清Grady MacMillan

Student Coordinator - Intramurals

 intramurals@explore-biography.com 

Aliff Rush 

Student Coordinator - Intramurals

 

intramurals@explore-biography.com

Nick Rogers

Student Coordinator - Intramurals

 intramurals@explore-biography.com 

Sarah Ortiz

Student Coordinator - Fitness & Facilities 

 

fitness@explore-biography.com 

Evan Sands

Student Coordinator - Marketing

 

campusrec@explore-biography.com

Mac Man-Wood 

Student Coordinator - Front Desk Operations and Membership

 

campusrec@explore-biography.com