一道本不卡免费高清

Skip to main content

Provost's Office Directory

The Provost works to enhance the intellectual vibrancy of the faculty, student body, staff, and curriculum by providing leadership in matters related to:

 
Academic Programs and Support - Diversity and Inclusion - Faculty Affairs - Governance - Information Services - Global Engagement - Planning - Provost's Office - Research Support - Student Life

 

Provost's Office  

The Office of the Provost staff support the Provost in all aspects of University leadership.  
Interim ProvostLisa Kloppenberglkloppenberg@explore-biography.com(408)554-4533
Vice Provost for Academic AffairsElsa Chenechen@explore-biography.com (408)554-7055 
Special Assistant to the ProvostDiane Jonte-Pace djontepace@explore-biography.com(408)554-4751
Executive Assisant to the Interim Provost & Vice Provost for Academic AffairsChris Changrascchangras@explore-biography.com(408)554-4533
Administrative AssociatePandora del Carmenpdelcarmen@explore-biography.com(408)554-7034
Communications and Strategic InitiativesTeresa D. Koprivatkopriva@explore-biography.com(408) 551-7161 
Finance and AdministrationSoniya Patelspatel4@explore-biography.com(408) 554-6962  
Vice Provost for Planning & Institutional EffectivnessEd Ryaneryan@explore-biography.com(408) 554-5182
Faculty Personnel SpecialistLaurene Skinnerlskinner@explore-biography.com(408) 554- 4774
Assistant Provost for Planning & AnalysisSuzanne Dancerldancer@explore-biography.com(408) 551-7033
WebsiteChris Changras  
Pandora del Carmen
cchangras@explore-biography.com  
pdelcarmen@explore-biography.com
(408) 554-4533   
(408) 554-7034 

 

Back to top

Academic Programs and Support

一道本不卡免费高清The Provost ensures the University continues its tradition of excellence in Jesuit education and educating leaders of competence, conscience, and compassion.

Academic IntegrityMatthew Duncanmduncan@explore-biography.com(408) 554-4583 
Advising and Learning Resources (Drahmann Center)Kathryn Palmierikpalmieri@explore-biography.com(408) 554-4318
Core CurriculumKatharine Heintzkheintz@explore-biography.com(408)551-3332
Experiential Learning for Social Justice (ELSJ)Andrea Brewsterabrewster@explore-biography.com(408) 554-2148
FellowshipsNaomi Levynlevy@explore-biography.com(408) 554-6848
Graduate Programs Council Ed Ryaneryan@explore-biography.com(408) 554-5182
Honors Program Naomi Andrewsnandrews@explore-biography.com(408) 554-4988
HUB Writing Center Denise Kranedkrane@explore-biography.com(408) 554-4127
Johnson Scholars Amy Shachterashachter@explore-biography.com(408) 551-7041
LEAD Scholars (first generation students)Erin Kimura-Walshekimurawalsh@explore-biography.com(408) 554-2129  
RegistrarDuane Voigtregistrar@explore-biography.com(408) 554-4331 
Undergraduate Studies Jim Bennett  jbbennett@explore-biography.com(408) 551-1910
Back to top

Diversity and Inclusion

The Provost works to promote academic excellence by fostering a diverse and inclusive campus climate.

Diversity and InclusionMargaret Russell
Raymond Plaza
mrussell@explore-biography.com
rplaza@explore-biography.com
(408) 551-3383
Diversity and Identity Abroad, Global DiversitySusan Popkospopko@explore-biography.com(408) 551­-7072   
Multicultural LearningChristina M. Guzmáncmguzman@explore-biography.com(408) 554-4926 
Women of Color NetworkEileen Razzari Elrod eelrod@explore-biography.com(408) 554-4136
Back to top

Faculty Affairs

The Provost supports faculty and provides them with resources to continue their development in their scholarship and engagement with students.

Faculty AffairsAmy Shachter ashachter@explore-biography.com(408) 554-4774    
Faculty DevelopmentEileen Razzari Elrodeelrod@explore-biography.com(408) 554-4136
Faculty SenateJane Curry
Senate President
jcurry@explore-biography.com(408) 554-6865
Back to top

Governance

一道本不卡免费高清The Provost oversees University governance to strengthen academic excellence and elevate the University's vision, mission, and values.

Academic Affairs University Policy CommitteeElsa Chen echen@explore-biography.com(408) 551-7055  
Faculty Affairs University Policy CommitteeAmy Shachter ashachter@explore-biography.com(408) 551-7041
Student Affairs University Policy CommitteeJeanne Rosenbergerjrosenberger@explore-biography.com(408) 554-4366
Back to top

Global Engagement

Global Engagement helps the University community engage in global programs and initiatives.

International Partnerships and ProgramsSusan Popkospopko@explore-biography.com(408) 551-7072
International Visiting Scholars and StudentsSusan Popkospopko@explore-biography.com(408) 551-7072  
Study AbroadAndrea Muilenburgamuilenburg@explore-biography.com(408) 551-1959
University International Travel Policy and ProcedureSusan Popko
Wade Peng
spopko@explore-biography.com
wcpeng@explore-biography.com
(408) 551-7072   
(408) 551-3085
Back to top

Planning

一道本不卡免费高清The Provost works to continuously improve institutional effectiveness and student learning through planning and assessment of academic programs.

Academic PlanningEd Ryan   
Suzanne Dancer
eryan@explore-biography.com
l
dancer@explore-biography.com
(408) 554-5182   
(408) 551-7033
Accreditation and Program ReviewEd Ryaneryan@explore-biography.com(408) 554-5182  
AssessmentChristine Bachencbachen@explore-biography.com(408) 551-3298
Institutional ResearchBarbara Stewartbstewart@explore-biography.com(408) 554-4396
Back to top

Research Support

The Provost provides support for faculty and students in their pursuit of groundbreaking research.

Research Compliance and IntegrityEsther Phamepham@explore-biography.com(408) 554-5591            
Research Initiatives, Internal Grants and Patents Amy Shachterashachter@explore-biography.com(408) 551-7041  
Sponsored Projects and External GrantsMary-Ellen Fortinimfortini@explore-biography.com(408) 554-4806
Back to top


Back to top

Provost's Organization Chart