一道本不卡免费高清

Skip to main content

Faculty

Experts in such fields as Hispanic theology, Scripture, feminist thought, and spirituality, faculty at JST are also caring mentors whose goal is to aid each student's spiritual and professional development. They carry insights gleaned from their time training at prestigious universities and theological centers all over the world, including College of the Holy Cross, Institut Catholique in Paris, Loyola University, St. Louis University, University of California - Berkeley, and Vanderbilt University. They continue to conduct research in diverse fields relevant to theological study, and regularly publish new material. Below, learn more about the faculty members at JST.

Faculty

 

Jerome P.  Baggett, Ph.D. image

Professor of Religion and Society and Ignacio Ellacuria Professor for Jesuit Studies Endowed Chair

Jerome P. Baggett, Ph.D.

Emailjbaggett@explore-biography.com
Phone: (510) 549-5060

Kathryn  Barush, D.Phil. image

一道本不卡免费高清Thomas E. Bertelsen Jr. Associate Professor of Art History and Religion

Kathryn Barush, D.Phil.

Email: kbarush@explore-biography.com
Phone: (510) 549-5010

Alison Benders, J.D., Ph.D. image

Interim Dean and Senior Lecturer in Systematic Theology

Alison Benders, J.D., Ph.D.

Emailambenders@explore-biography.com
Phone一道本不卡免费高清: (510) 549-5055

Thomas  Cattoi, Ph.D. image

Associate Professor of Christology and Cultures and Dwan Family Endowed Chair in Ecumenical and Interfaith Dialogue

Thomas Cattoi, Ph.D.

Emailtcattoi@explore-biography.com
Phone: (510) 549-5005

William J.  Dohar, Ph.D., by courtesy image

一道本不卡免费高清Professor of History and Spirituality, Courtesy of Santa Clara University

William J. Dohar, Ph.D., by courtesy

Emailwdohar@explore-biography.com
Phone: (510) 549-5043

Eduardo C. Fernández, S.J., S.T.D. image

Professor of Pastoral Theology and Ministry

Eduardo C. Fernández, S.J., S.T.D.

Emailefernandez@explore-biography.com
Phone: (510) 549-5026

Lisa  Fullam, D.V.M., Th.D. image

一道本不卡免费高清Professor of Moral Theology

Lisa Fullam, D.V.M., Th.D.

Emaillfullam@explore-biography.com
Phone: (510) 549-5019

Christopher Hadley, S.J., Ph.D image

Assistant Professor of Systematic Theology

Christopher Hadley, S.J., Ph.D

Emailchadley@explore-biography.com
Phone: 510-549-5015

Gina  Hens-Piazza, Ph.D. image

一道本不卡免费高清Professor of Old Testament Studies and Joseph S. Alemany Endowed Chair

Gina Hens-Piazza, Ph.D.

Emailghenspiazza@explore-biography.com
Phone: (510) 549-5048

Paul  Janowiak, S.J., Th.D. image

一道本不卡免费高清Associate Professor of Liturgical and Sacramental Theology

Paul Janowiak, S.J., Th.D.

E-mailpjanowiak@explore-biography.com
Phone一道本不卡免费高清: (510) 549-5000

George R. Murphy, S.J., Ph.L. image

Director of Spiritual Formation and Lecturer in Christian Spirituality

George R. Murphy, S.J., Ph.L.

Emailgrmurphy@explore-biography.com
Phone一道本不卡免费高清: (510) 549-5018

James Nati, Ph.D. image

一道本不卡免费高清Assistant Professor of Hebrew Bible & Old Testament Studies

James Nati, Ph.D.

Emailjnati@explore-biography.com
Phone: (510) 549-5034

 

Jean-François  Racine, Ph.D. image

Associate Professor of New Testament

Jean-François Racine, Ph.D.

Emailjracine@explore-biography.com
Phone一道本不卡免费高清: (510) 549-5030

Deborah  Ross, Ph.D. image

Lecturer and Director of Ministerial Formation

Deborah Ross, Ph.D.

Emaildross@explore-biography.com
Phone: (510) 549-5025

Julie Rubio, Ph.D. image

一道本不卡免费高清Professor of Social Ethics

Julie Rubio, Ph.D.

Email: jrubio@explore-biography.com
Phone: (510) 549-5000

Anh Q. Tran, S.J., Ph.D. image

一道本不卡免费高清Associate Professor of Historical and Systematic Theology

Anh Q. Tran, S.J., Ph.D.

Emailaqtran@explore-biography.com
Phone: (510) 549-5027

Adjunct Faculty

Stephanie  Dixon image

Adjunct Lecturer

Stephanie Dixon

Email: sdixon@explore-biography.com
Phone一道本不卡免费高清: (510) 549-5000

Jane  Ferdon, O.P., D.Min. image

一道本不卡免费高清Lecturer in Christian Spirituality

Jane Ferdon, O.P., D.Min.

Emailjferdon@explore-biography.com
Phone: (510) 225-6197

Fredrik Heiding, S.J. image

Adjunct Lecturer in Ignatian Spirituality

Fredrik Heiding, S.J.

Email: fheiding@explore-biography.com
Phone: (510) 549-5000

Amanda    Kaminski, Ph.D. image

Academic Year Lecturer in Christian Spirituality Director of Academic Advising and Support Services

Amanda Kaminski, Ph.D.

Emailakaminski@explore-biography.com
Phone: (510) 549-5072
Office: 329

Olga  Louchakova-Schwartz image

Adjunct Lecturer in Spirituality and Phenomenology of Religion

Olga Louchakova-Schwartz

Emailolouch@ucdavis.edu

Julia Prinz, V.D.M.F., Ph.D. image

Adjunct Lecturer in Christian Spirituality and Former Director Women of Wisdom and Action Initiative

Julia Prinz, V.D.M.F., Ph.D.

Emailjuliaprinzvdmf@gmail.com

Robert  McCann, J.C.L. image

一道本不卡免费高清Lecturer in Canon Law

Robert McCann, J.C.L.



Mary E.  McGann, R.S.C.J., Ph.D. image

一道本不卡免费高清Adjunct Associate Professor of Liturgical Studies

Mary E. McGann, R.S.C.J., Ph.D.

Emailmmcgann@explore-biography.com
Phone: (510) 549-5000

Clare  Ronzani, M.A. image

一道本不卡免费高清Lecturer in Christian Spirituality, JST Career Advisor

Clare Ronzani, M.A.

Emailcronzani@explore-biography.com
Phone: (510) 352-6765

Faculty Emeriti

John  Endres, S.J., Ph.D. image

Professor Emeritus of Sacred Scripture (Old Testament)

John Endres, S.J., Ph.D.

Emailjendres@explore-biography.com
Phone: (510) 549-5024

George E. Griener, S.J., Th.D. image

Associate Professor Emeritus of Historical and Systematic Theology

George E. Griener, S.J., Th.D.

Emailggriener@explore-biography.com
Phone一道本不卡免费高清: (510) 549-5011

Bruce H.  Lescher, Ph.D. image

Senior Lecturer Emeritus in Spirituality

Bruce H. Lescher, Ph.D.

Email: blescher@explore-biography.com

William  O'Neill, S.J., Ph.D. image

一道本不卡免费高清Professor Emeritus of Social Ethics

William O'Neill, S.J., Ph.D.

Emailwoneill@explore-biography.com

Sandra M.  Schneiders, I.H.M., S.T.D. image

Professor Emerita of New Testament Studies and Christian Spirituality

Sandra M. Schneiders, I.H.M., S.T.D.

Emailsschneiders@explore-biography.com
Phone一道本不卡免费高清: (510) 549-5035