一道本不卡免费高清

Skip to main content
ICJE Logo Small

Contact Us

Executive Director


  • Image links to full content

    Fr. Dorian Llywelyn, S.J.

    Executive Director

    一道本不卡免费高清Fr. Dorian Llywelyn, S.J. serves as the Executive Director, overseeing the execution of the Center's strategic plan seeking to promote and enhance the distinctively Jesuit, Catholic tradition of education at Santa Clara.

    (408) 554-4715  |  dllywelyn@explore-biography.com

Bannan Forum


  • Aaron Willis headshot

    Aaron Willis

    Director, Bannan Forum

    Aaron Willis serves as Director of the Ignatian Center's Bannan Forum. 

    (408) 554-4383  |  awillis@explore-biography.com

Community-based Learning


  • Image links to full content

    Jennifer Merritt

    Director, Community-based Learning
    Arrupe Engagement & Thriving Neighbors

    一道本不卡免费高清Jennifer Merritt serves as Director of Community-based Learning, overseeing the Arrupe Engagement and Thriving Neighbors Programs.

    一道本不卡免费高清(408) 554-5013  |  jmerritt@explore-biography.com

  • Irene Cerena

    Irene Cermeño

    Senior Program Director, Thriving Neighbors

    一道本不卡免费高清Irene Cermeno serves as Senior Program Director of Thriving Neighbors.

    (408) 554-7178  |  icermeno@explore-biography.com

  • Jim Somers

    Jim Somers

    Program Manager, Arrupe Engagement
    Jim Somers serves as Program Manager of Arrupe Engagement, primarily responsible for working with community partners in the program.
     
    (408) 554-4641 | jsomers@explore-biography.com
  • Image links to full content

    Edrick Servando Bondoc

    Program Director, Arrupe Engagement

    Edrick Servando Bondoc serves as Program Director of Arrupe Engagement, primarily responsible for supporting Faculty in the program.

    (408) 554-5011  |  ebondoc@explore-biography.com

  • Image links to full content

    Adriana Meza Gutierrez

    Program Director, Thriving Neighbors

    Adriana Meza Gutierrez serves as Program Director of Thriving Neighbors,  primarily responsible for the Education Pipeline.

    (408) 551-7136  |  amezagutierrez@explore-biography.com

Immersions


  • Image links to full content

    Charles Mansour

    Director, Immersions

    Charles Mansour serves as Director of the Ignatian Center's Immersions.  

    (408) 554-5346  |  cmansour@explore-biography.com

  • Image links to full content

    Kayla Wells

    Program Director, Immersions

    Kayla Wells serves as Program Director of Immersions.

    一道本不卡免费高清(408) 554-5342 | klwells@explore-biography.com

  • Anna Ricci

    Anna Ricci

    Program Director, Immersions

    一道本不卡免费高清Anna Ricci serves as Program Director of Immersions.

    一道本不卡免费高清(408) 554-3437  |  aricci@explore-biography.com

  • Image links to full content

    Valerie Sarma

    Senior Program Director, Student Engagement and Special Projects 

    Valerie Sarma serves as Senior Program Director of Student Engagement and Special Projects.

    (408) 554-5272  |  vsarma@explore-biography.com

Operations


  • Image links to full content

    Michael Nuttall

    Associate Director | COO

    Mike Nuttall serves as Associate Director and Chief Operating Officer, primarily responsible for overseeing the Center's operations as well as managing the marketing and communications. 

    一道本不卡免费高清(408) 554-2747  |  mnuttall@explore-biography.com

  • Image links to full content

    Mary McLane

    Director, External Relations

    Mary McLane serves as Director of External Relations, responsible for overseeing the Center's fundraising efforts. 

    一道本不卡免费高清(408) 551-7176  |  mmclane@explore-biography.com

  • Image links to full content

    Nina Mota

    Director, Communications and Marketing

    Nina Mota serves as Director of Communications and Marketing, responsible for overseeing the Center's marketing and communications. 

    (408) 551-7177  |  jmota@explore-biography.com

  • Susan Chun

    Susan Chun

    Administrative Associate, Finance and Data Management

    Susan Chun serves as the Logistics and Operations Specialist, a member of the Operations Team who oversees the Center's database management and supports the Center as a whole.

    (408) 554-4549  |  sechun@explore-biography.com

  • Image links to full content

    Hannah Dahdouh

    Administrative Associate, Events and Admin

    Hannah Dahdouh has serves as Administrative Associate of Events and Operations, primarily responsible for coordinating Center events as well as providing administrative support and assistance to Fr. Dorian Llywelyn and the rest of the Ignatian Center staff.

    (408) 551-1951  |  hdahdouh@explore-biography.com

Ignatian Center Social Media