一道本不卡免费高清

Skip to main content

Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Thank you for your support of SCU students!

For general inquiries, you can call the Development Office at 408.554.4400. Please send correspondence to: 

Santa Clara University Development Office
500 El Camino Real
一道本不卡免费高清Santa Clara CA 95053-1400

For specific inquiries, please contact one of the following members of our team.

 

Vice President for University Relations

(408) 551-1691
jlyons@explore-biography.com

Nancy Trish Calderon image

Associate Vice President for Development

(408) 554-5733
ntcalderon@explore-biography.com

Katie Rohrer image

Associate Vice President, Development and Campaigns

(408) 551-6091
krohrer@explore-biography.com

Mike Wallace image

Assistant Vice President, Constituent Relations

(408) 554-4981
mjwallace@explore-biography.com

Amber De Buizer image

Assistant Vice President, Development

(408) 554-6979
adebuizer@explore-biography.com

Jeff Beachy image

Assistant Vice President, Advancement Services

(408) 554-5360
jdbeachy@explore-biography.com

Ali Hassan image

Executive Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations

(408) 554-5739
ahassan@explore-biography.com

Liz Gallegos-Glynn image

Executive Director, Gift Planning

(408) 554-5595
egallegosglynn@explore-biography.com

 Caitlyn  Yates image

Director, Parent Giving

(408) 554-5737
cbyates@explore-biography.com

Stephanie Rosas image

Stephanie Rosas

Director of Annual Giving Strategies

(408) 551-3470
srosas@explore-biography.com

Karina Punu image

Director of Reunion Giving

(408) 551-3344
kpunu@explore-biography.com

Kirsten Rasmussen image

Director, Donor Relations

(408) 551-3137
krasmussen@explore-biography.com

LEAVEY CHALLENGE