一道本不卡免费高清

Skip to main content
Markkula Center for Applied Ethics

People

The Ethics Center's staff of 25 includes Ph.D. ethicists and practitioners, lawyers, businesspeople, school principals, religious leaders, scientists, and journalists.

We are guided by an Advisory Board of leaders in the Silicon Valley. The board is comprised of representatives of major Silicon Valley companies, law firms, and nonprofit organizations. We also have a Faculty Steering Committee一道本不卡免费高清 that helps develop Center policy.

The Center's home at a Jesuit institution that requires ethics courses for all undergraduates gives us access to a faculty with expertise in ethics in many disciplines. More than 50 of those faculty members serve as Center Scholars一道本不卡免费高清 who assist us in a variety of projects.

 

Center Staff

Don Heider image

一道本不卡免费高清Executive Director

Don Heider

408-554-5319

Thor Wasbotten image

Managing Director

Thor Wasbotten

408-551-3577
twasbotten@explore-biography.com

 

Kathy Almazol image

Senior Associate and Head of Faith Formation

Kathy Almazol

408 554-5319
kalmazol@mac.com

David DeCosse image

一道本不卡免费高清Director, Religious and Catholic Ethics and Campus Ethics Programs

David DeCosse

408-554-5715
ddecosse@explore-biography.com

 

Monica DeLong image

Director, Operations

Monica DeLong

408-554-7893
mdelong@explore-biography.com

Debbie Dembecki image

Program Manager, Business Ethics

Debbie Dembecki

408-554-7891
ddembecki@explore-biography.com

Joel Dibble image

Senior Director, News and Public Relations

Joel Dibble

408-554-5116
jdibble@explore-biography.com

Jennifer Dirking image

一道本不卡免费高清Senior Director, External Relations and Advancement

Jennifer Dirking

408-551-6025
jdirking@explore-biography.com

Brian Patrick Green image

一道本不卡免费高清Director, Technology Ethics

Brian Patrick Green

408-554-7890
bpgreen@explore-biography.com

Joan Harrington image

一道本不卡免费高清Director, Social Sector Ethics

Joan Harrington

408-551-3577
j1harrington@explore-biography.com

Carrie Jaffe-Pickett image

Assistant Director, Communications and Social Marketing

Carrie Jaffe-Pickett

408-551-3149
cjaffepickett@explore-biography.com   

Leslie Leonetti image

Director, External Relations

Leslie Leonetti

408-551- 3474
lleonetti@explore-biography.com

Ryvenna Lewis image

Healthcare Ethics Internship Manager

Ryvenna Lewis

408-554-5716
rlewis@explore-biography.com

Margaret R. McLean image

Associate Director/Director, Bioethics

Margaret R. McLean

408-554-5319
mmclean@explore-biography.com

Ann Mongoven image

Associate Director of Health Care Ethics

Ann Mongoven

408-551-3150
amongoven@explore-biography.com

Patricia Murakami image

一道本不卡免费高清Executive Assistant

Patricia Murakami

408-554-4027
pamurakami@explore-biography.com

Irina Raicu image

Director, Internet Ethics

Irina Raicu

408-551-1814
iraicu@explore-biography.com

Ann Skeet image

Senior Director, Leadership Ethics

Ann Skeet

408-554-5466
askeet@explore-biography.com

Anita Varma image

Assistant Director, Journalism & Media Ethics; Social Sector Ethics

Anita Varma

412-656-9638
avarma2@explore-biography.com

Subramaniam Vincent image

Director, Journalism and Media Ethics

Subramaniam Vincent

408-551-7070
svincent@explore-biography.com

Keith Yocam image

Online Education Manager

Keith Yocam

408.551.3531
kyocam@explore-biography.com

Elliot Zanger image

一道本不卡免费高清Web Manager

Elliot Zanger

408-554-7892
ezanger@explore-biography.com

Fellows

Thomas Reese, S.J. image

一道本不卡免费高清Senior Fellow

Thomas Reese, S.J.

一道本不卡免费高清